These United States - These United States

These United States - These United States

Available now!

These United States is the quartet's fifth studio album to date and features collaborations with John McCauley of Deer Tick, Michael Nau of Cotton Jones, Matthew Houck of Phosphorescent, Laura Burhenn of The Mynabirds, Ben Sollee, David Moore of Langhorne Slim, Josh Read of Revival, and the entire Frontier Ruckus band. Recorded with Duane Lundy (Jim James, Ben Sollee, Adam Arcuragi) and Justin Craig, the LP is a rambunctious melting pot of rock-and-roll, psych pop, folk balladry, and outlaw country. It's a concept album that acts as a panoramic snapshot of numerous American musical styles over the past century, but still looks forward to the weird new world at the completion of the Mayan calendar.

01. Dead & Gone
02. Born Young
03. Let the River In
04. Miss Underground
05. Maps
06. Two Gods
07. Not Gone Tonight
08. So Sweet to be Back
09. The Angel's Share
10. The Park
11. Vince
12. Never Stop Falling

You may also like

Search The Store