The Lil Smokies - Tornillo PREORDER -

The Lil Smokies - Tornillo PREORDER - "The Ultimate Smokie" Package (One Available)

Regular price $1,000.00 Sale

Own one of Jake’s well loved fiddles with a personalized letter from Jake talking about the instrument. Note: after years of shredding, it’s best playing days may be behind it.
The package also includes... Tornillo CD + Tornillo Vinyl (Signed) + T-Shirt + Koozie + Hat + Sticker Pack

Limit 1

Tee available in Men's or Women's. **You will receive an e-mail to verify what style and size**

Order by January 15th to receive before or on street date.


Street date: 1/24/2020

Track Listing:

1. Fortunes
2. Carry Me
3. World's On Fire
4. True Blues
5. Wheel On The Water
6. Life Out There
7. Sharpest Edges
8. Always, Now, Never
9. Giant
10. Blood Money
11. Tornillo
Recorded at Sonic Ranch - Tornillo, TX
Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Bill Reynolds
Assistant Engineer: Mauro Castro
Mastered by Dave McNair