The Lil Smokies - Tornillo PREORDER -

The Lil Smokies - Tornillo PREORDER - "Burn" Package

Regular price $300.00 Sale

Receive a full size, glossy photo book with live pictures and behind the scenes shots of The Smokies from the last few years.
The package also includes... Tornillo CD + Tornillo Vinyl (Signed) + T-Shirt + Koozie + Hat + Sticker Pack

Tee available in Men's or Women's. 

Order by January 15th to receive before or on street date.


Street date: 1/24/2020

Track Listing:

1. Fortunes
2. Carry Me
3. World's On Fire
4. True Blues
5. Wheel On The Water
6. Life Out There
7. Sharpest Edges
8. Always, Now, Never
9. Giant
10. Blood Money
11. Tornillo
Recorded at Sonic Ranch - Tornillo, TX
Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Bill Reynolds
Assistant Engineer: Mauro Castro
Mastered by Dave McNair