Sungha Jung - Perfect Blue

Sungha Jung - Perfect Blue

The debut album from Sungha Jung featuring various cover songs and two original songs, "Hazy Sunshine" & "Perfect Blue".

Released 6/20/2010

01. Hazy Sunshine
02. Billie Jean
03. One of Us
04. California Dreaming
05. Love of My Life
06. Fields of Gold
07. Superstition
08. Perfect Blue
09. More Than Words
10. Livin' on a Prayer
11. A Whiter Shade of Pale
12. Wake me up when September Ends
13. Twist in My Sobriety
14. I Believe I Can Fly

Search The Store