Stephen Lynch - Cleanest Hits

Stephen Lynch - Cleanest Hits

Cleanest Hits – Released 6/15/2006

Absolutely NO new songs or recordings – this album consists entirely of previously released songs, with all the dirty words taken out..

Track Listing:

01. lullaby
02. half a man
03. mother’s day song
04. hermaphrodite
05. what if that guy from smashing pumpkins lost his car keys?
06. d&d
07. grandfather
08. country love song
09. vanilla ice cream
10. baby
11. love song
12. beelz
13. whittlin’ man
14. voices in my head

You may also like

Search The Store