The Lil Smokies - Live at the Bluebird PREORDER - "Roadie" Package

Regular price $80.00 Sale

Pre-order now for a chance to win a pair of tickets to Red Rocks to see The Lil Smokies support Greensky Bluegrass on September 13th! Winner will be notified via e-mail.


Package includes: Personalized and Signed 18x24 Screen Printed Commemorative Poster + Live at the Bluebird CD + The Lil Smokies Wolf Design Tee 

Limited Availability

Tee available in men's or women's. Artwork by Charlie Wagers

Retail Value: Priceless  

Order by Thursday, May 30 to receive before or on street date.


Street date: June 7, 2019

Recorded Live at the Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO

November 29 - December 1, 2019

Track Listing:

  1. Mending the Fence
  2. Decades
  3. When My Time Comes (feat. Paul Hoffman on Vocals and Mandolin)
  4. Might as Well
  5. The Toothfairy
  6. The City (Slow)
  7. Cheatin’ Kind of Life
  8. Hitchcock
  9. High as a Georgia Pine
  10. The Gallery
  11. Gone At Last (feat. Anders Beck and Jay Cobb Anderson on Vocals/Harmonica)
  12. These Days

Produced by: Rob Gordon