Stephen Lynch - Superhero

Stephen Lynch - Superhero

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Superhero – Released 1/14/2003

Stephen’s second full-length album recorded in front of a live audience.

Track Listing:

01. talk to me
02. dr. stephen
03. priest (bonus live version)
04. country love song
05. superhero
06. what if that guy from smashing pumpkins lost his car keys?
07. mothers day (bonus live version)
08. taxi driver
09. for the ladies
10. grandfather
11. bowling song (almighty malachi, professional bowling god)
12. she gotta smile
13. best friends song
14. d&d
15. down to the old pub instead
16. lullaby (the divorce song) (hidden track)